Posted by: mommytoo | December 18, 2008

so sweet you’ll need a dentist

true confession time: i dropped my camera a few weeks ago.  that might be why, when d told my dad a camera would be a good gift, she said not a really fancy one.  not only do i not know how to use it, i am a little clumsy.

so i haven’t been taking many pics, but my sister got some nice ones last weekend.  here are a couple of standouts (there are more on flickr if you’re interested):

so pleased by you.

eyes! by you.

yes, those are herringbone trousers he’s wearing in the first picture in the courtroom last friday, and yes, those are his real eyelashes. :)

Responses

  1. Too, too cute. I love the family picture. Nate is getting so big!

  2. My favorite is the picture of Nate grinning in the bathtub. I agree with Kate, I liked the family picture, too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

